CONTACT

GALERIE THOMAS ZANDER 

 

Schönhauser Straße 8
50968 Cologne / Germany
Phone +49 (0)221 934 88 56
Fax +49 (0)221 934 88 58
www.galeriezander.com
mail@galeriezander.com



OPENING HOURS

 

MON               closed
TUES - FRI      1 - 6 pm
SAT                 noon - 5 pm

 

and by appointment.

 

In order to protect your and our health, the gallery 

can be visited under the current regulations in the 

course of Covid-19.

 

We look forward to your visit!

 



Galerie Thomas Zander supports the nonprofit 

project


  

STAFF

 

Thomas Zander
Owner

 

Natalie Gaida
Director
n.gaida@galeriezander.com

Frauke Breede
Executive Assistant | Artist Liaison
f.breede@galeriezander.com

Maren Kirchhoff
Registrar | Exhibition Management
m.kirchhoff@galeriezander.com

Christine Tebbe
Fair Coordinator | Loan requests
c.tebbe@galeriezander.com

 

Volker Nünninghoff
Art Handling | Logistics
v.nuenninghoff@galeriezander.com

Veronica Liotti
Assistant
v.liotti@galeriezander.com

Heike Torstenson
Accountant
h.torstenson@galeriezander.com

 

Felix Rödder

Gallery Representative USA

f.roedder@galeriezander.com

 

Press requests
press@galeriezander.com