Saturday, 27 June 2020, 11 am - 6 pm 


In order to protect your and our health, we kindly request to respect the current regulations in the course of Covid-19.
We look forward to welcoming you!





Josef Albers

Peter Alexander

Lewis Baltz

Victor Burgin

Don Dudley

Mitch Epstein

Anthony Hernandez

Candida Höfer

Tod Papageorge

Joanna Piotrowska

Max Regenberg

Gerhard Richter

Judith Joy Ross

Sean Scully

Larry Sultan

Günter Umberg

James White

Garry Winogrand